As I walk this land of broken dreams

 I have visions of many things

 But happiness is just an illusion

 Filled with sadness and confusion

What becomes of the brokenhearted

 Who had love that's now departed

 I know I've got to find

Some kind of peace of mind Maybe

 

The roots of love grow all around

But for me they come a tumbling down

Every day heartaches grow a little stronger

 I can't stand this pain much longer

I walk in shadows searching for light

Cold and alone no comfort in sight

Hoping and praying for someone who cares

Always moving and going nowhere

 

What becomes of the brokenhearted

Who had love that's now departed I know I've got to find

Some kind of peace of mind Help me, please

 

 I'm searching though I don't succeed

For someone's love there's a growing need

All is lost there's no place for beginning

 All that's left is an unhappy ending

 

Now what becomes of the brokenhearted

Who had love that's now departed

I know I've got to find

Some kind of peace of mind

 

I'll be searching everywhere

Just to find someone to care

I'll be looking every day

I know I'm gonna find a way

Nothings going to stop me now

I'll find a way somehow

 

What becomes of the broken hearted

Who had love that's now departed

I know I've got to find Some kind of peace of mind, maybe

Oh yeah What becomes of the broken hearted

 Who had love that's now departed

What becomes of the broken hearted

Who had love that's now departed

What becomes of the broken hearted

 

 

Idag städade jag mina döttrars klädskåp och gjorde ett klart beslut jag skall hädanefter ta det som min mission att finna inre frid genom att skämma bort mig själv, det vill säga shoppa för mig själv, kläder, skor ja vad som helst, väskor och stuff. Jag måst sluta fred med mig själv, hitta en inre plats var jag mår bra, så att jag inte mera känner mig ful och obehaglig. Done, nu ska jag råna en bank:p Nånej, så desperat är jag trots allt inte. Men jag skall greja det här och inte bryta ihop av att se ett kyssande par.. Det är nacktag nu som gäller, jag skall visa min inre styrka åtminstone ända tills imoron då jag inte ens orkar upp ur sängen, dagarna är stundvis så olika men idag har varit en bra dag, igår gick jag o sova redan 20.30 med en asig migrän och vaknade 08.05 av att en elektriker plingade på dörren, men min lägenhet är städad jag har nya fräscha lakan i min säng, flickorna e hos sin pappa (Hallelujah!) och jag har tvättat byk så in i helsike samt bytt flickornas sängkläder, så nu e de bara en dusch som saknas och ett lass byk som måst tömmas, sen e jag färdig för morgondagen, med två färdiga skolprojekt i fickan, trots lite lindrig stress...hugaa...